Village Contacts

Village Contacts
Clerk/Treasurer: Laurie Keepers / email: villageclerk@albanywi.org / ph: (608) 862-3240
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer: Michelle Brewer / email: asstclerk@albanywi.org / ph: (608) 862-3240
Public Works: Lonnie Gill / email: publicworks@albanywi.org / ph: (608) 862-3246
Police Department:  Chief Robert Ritter / email: police@albanywi.org / ph: (608) 862-3255

Village of Albany Board Members
Kim Blumer, President / email: kblumer.albanywi@gmail.com
Eileen Althaus, Trustee / email: ealthaus.albanywi@gmail.com
Nathan Ramsay, Trustee / email: nramsay.albanywi@gmail.com
Tonya Stephan, Trustee / email: tstephan.albanywi@gmail.com
Larry Nipple, Trustee / email: lnipple.albanywi@gmail.com
Michelle Monson, Trustee / email: mmonson.albanywi@gmail.com
Fred Johnson, Trustee / email: fjohnson.albanywi@gmail.com


Committee and Commission Members
Plans/Community Development Street/Utility/Dam
Kim Blumer
Eileen Althaus
Michelle Monson
Larry Ommodt
Mark Riedel
Paul Rhyner
OPEN
Nathan Ramsay
Eileen Althaus
Kim Blumer
Jim Mauerman
OPEN
Lonnie Gill X-O
Park/Recreation Building/Grounds/Cemetery
Fred Johnson
Eileen Althaus
Nathan Ramsay
Ryan Brugger
Jim Mauerman
Larry Ommodt
John Thill
Michelle Monson
Fred Johnson
Tonya Stephan
David King
OPEN
Joint Recycling Board of Review
Michelle Monson
Fred Johnson
Larry Nipple
Ron Krupke
Robb Spangler
Karl Blumer X-O
Kim Blumer
Eileen Althaus
Nathan Ramsay
Personnel Police/Fire/License
Kim Blumer
Eileen Althaus
Fred Johnson
Michelle Monson
Larry Nipple
Tonya Stephan
Nathan Ramsay
Tonya Stephan
Larry Nipple
Nathan Ramsay
Dennis Atkinson
Deanna Hubert
Robert Ritter X-O
Danny Mueller X-O
Ron Krupke (Town Rep)
Albany Housing Finance/Insurance
Elisabeth Briggs
Jeff Berra
Darrell Clark
Bob Schriber
Laurie Thill
Eileen Althaus
Kim Blumer
Michelle Monson
Larry Ommodt
OPEN
Zoning Board of Appeals Library
Bryan Flannery
Jim Runaas
OPEN
Eileen Althaus
EMS
Tonya Stephan
Albany Area EMS: (608) 862-3249

Albany Fire Dept: (608) 862-3919