Village Contacts

Village Contacts
Clerk/Treasurer: Laurie Keepers / email: villageclerk@albanywi.org / ph: (608) 862-3240
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer: Michelle Brewer / email: asstclerk@albanywi.org / ph: (608) 862-3240
Public Works: Lonnie Gill / email: publicworks@albanywi.org / ph: (608) 862-3246
Police Department:  Chief Robert Ritter / ph: (608) 862-3255

Village of Albany Board Members
Kim Blumer, President / email: kblumer.albanywi@gmail.com
Eileen Althaus, Trustee / email: ealthaus.albanywi@gmail.com
Nathan Ramsay, Trustee / email: nramsay.albanywi@gmail.com
Tonya Stephan, Trustee / email: tstephan.albanywi@gmail.com
Terry Gould, Trustee / email: tgould.albanywi@gmail.com
Michelle Monson, Trustee / email: mmonson.albanywi@gmail.com
Fred Johnson, Trustee / email: fjohnson.albanywi@gmail.com


Committee and Commission Members
Plans/Community Development Street/Utility/Dam
Kim Blumer
Eileen Althaus
Michelle Monson
Larry Ommodt
Mark Riedel
Paul Rhyner
OPEN
Nathan Ramsay
Eileen Althaus
Kim Blumer
Jim Mauerman
Jim Briggs
Lonnie Gill X-O
Park/Recreation Building/Grounds/Cemetery
Fred Johnson
Eileen Althaus
Nathan Ramsay
Ryan Brugger
Jim Mauerman
Larry Ommodt
John Thill
Michelle Monson
Fred Johnson
Tonya Stephan
Jim Briggs
David King
Joint Recycling Board of Review
Terry Gould
Fred Johnson
Michelle Monson
Ron Krupke
Robb Spangler
Karl Blumer X-O
Kim Blumer
Eileen Althaus
Virginia Detra
Personnel Police/Fire/License
Kim Blumer
Eileen Althaus
Terry Gould
Fred Johnson
Michelle Monson
Tonya Stephan
Nathan Ramsay
Tonya Stephan
Terry Gould
Nathan Ramsay
Deanna Hubert
Dennis Atkinson
Robert Ritter X-O
Danny Mueller X-O
Ron Krupke (Town Rep)
Albany Housing Finance/Insurance
Ashley Berra
Jeff Berra
Darrell Clark
Rod Sutherland
Laurie Thill
Eileen Althaus
Kim Blumer
Michelle Monson
Larry Ommodt
OPEN
Zoning Board of Appeals Library
Bryan Flannery
Vicky Grochola
Jim Runaas
Eileen Althaus
EMS
Tonya Stephan

 

Albany Area EMS: (608) 862-3249

Albany Fire Dept: (608) 862-3919